Alaska Tour Adventures

Experienced Alaska Ferry Reservations Agent

Guided Land Tours

1T

 

Ferry & Cruise Tours

2

 

Alaska Ferry Info

3

For Alaska Ferry reservations and information  

Phone Hours We respond to form requests submitted during & after phone hours.

8:00am to 8:00pm Alaska Standard Time 7 Days a Week
9:00am to 9:00pm Pacific Standard Time 7 Days a Week
Noon to 12:00am Eastern Standard Time 7 Days a Week

 

There’s no arguing that one of the best ways to explore Alaska is by cruising the 1500 miles of coastline know as "Alaska’s Inside Passage" — but not everyone wants a traditional cruise. Consider traveling on the Alaska Marine Highway, which offers a fleet of fast farranging ferries, each bearing the name of an Alaskan glacier. Giving you the opportunity to vacation, with or without your car or RV, and even the family pet is welcome. With all the scenic beauty of a traditional small cruise ship, yet puts you in charge of your own itinerary, you are free to stop and go as you chart your own course through seven ports of call along the Inside Passage.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Company Info:

Lost luggage, trip cancellation, medical emergency

We're in Alaska:

PO Box 116
Homer, Alaska 99603

2950 Newmarket St Ste 101-322
Bellingham, WA 98226

Company Websites:
www.alaskatouradventures.com
www.alaskaferryreservations.com

1-800-439-5780 US Only

1-907-299-4029

Alaska Network:

Major Ferry Ports: